We train every day.
We train every day.

We train
every day.

SVEN LAU | SENIOR CONSULTANT
AND ADRIAN HERZOG | BUSINESS DEVELOPER

Working for Trivadis means being fast, flexible, and competent. This is what our customers expect from us. But this is only possible, if we are a very well-coordinated team. This way, we can achieve together what a single person would not be able to.

Trivadis gives us a lot of freedom. We use this and try out our ideas, develop stuff, but also trash ideas, reinvent and just discuss our favorite topics. We work in teams which are not only based in one, but several locations, and consist of many different characters and backgrounds. This way, we are right where and how our customers need us.

We are Sven Lau (Senior Consultant) from Basel and Adrian Herzig (Business Developer) from Zurich. When we are meeting, we are competing! What looks like playing frees our minds, sharpens our reactions, enhances our communication and leads us to new ideas. Want to join the team? We are always looking for new training partners who are able to keep up with our standards.

Wir trainieren täglich hart

Innenraum

Mitarbeiter

We train every day.
We train every day.

Wir trainieren
täglich hart.

SVEN LAU | SENIOR CONSULTANT
UND ADRIAN HERZOG | BUSINESS DEVELOPER

Arbeiten bei Trivadis heisst schnell sein, flexibel sein, kompetent sein. Das erwarten unsere Kunden einfach von uns. Möglich wird das durch unser super Zusammenspiel im Team. So können wir gemeinsam leisten, was einer alleine – einsam vorm Monitor – kaum schaffen würde.

Trivadis lässt uns viel Freiraum. Den nutzen wir, um neue Dinge auszuprobieren, zu entwerfen und wieder zu verwerfen, um uns auszutauschen, Erfahrungen zu sammeln und voneinander zu lernen. Als Team arbeiten wir standort- und bereichsübergreifend. So können wir dort sein, wo unsere Kunden uns brauchen.

Wir sind Sven Lau (Senior Consultant) aus Basel und Adrian Herzog (Business Developer) aus Zürich. Wenn wir uns sehen, steht immer ein Match auf dem Programm. Was spielerisch aussieht, befreit den Kopf, schärft die Reaktionen, fördert die Kommunikation und bringt uns auf neue Ideen. Hast du Lust dabei zu sein? Wir suchen noch Trainingspartner, die es mit uns aufnehmen können.

Wir trainieren täglich hart

Innenraum

Mitarbeiter

Weitere Stories.